SUNDAYS @ 10:00 AM
Celebration Worship Service - Kids Church - Nursery/Preschool
 - Eden Chinese Church         
SUNDAYS @ 6:00 PM
The Living Room for Young Adults               
WEDNESDAYS @ 6:30 PM
CROSSFIRE Youth for Middle & High School Students - Royal Rangers & Mpact Girls for Kids - Nursery/Preschool 

our team

COTN Board of Elders

Dr. Mel R. Holmes, Senior Pastor

Saviour Anyidoho
Mike Bates
Bob Bruce

Melvin Crawford
Guy Gordon
Henry Maxey
Matthew McRae
Charlie Neely
Todd Strickland

COTN Staff

Dr. Mel R. Holmes, Senior Pastor                                                   
pastormel@cotnag.com  (706) 353-1199 x 23

Anthony Costa,  Equipping & Outreach Pastor 
anthony@cotnag.com  (706) 353-1199 x 29

Kathryn Blackmon, Worship Arts Pastor
kathryn@cotnag.com (706) 353-1199 x 32

Barry Blackmon, Youth Pastor
barry@cotnag.com  (706) 353-1199 x28

Rebecca Costa, Children's Ministries Pastor
rebecca@cotnag.com  (706) 353-1199 x 30

Jenny Williams, Nursery/Preschool Coordinator
jenny@cotnag.com  (706) 353-1199 x 38

Liang Ouyang, Eden Chinese Church Pastor
edencchurch@gmail.com  (706) 254-6483

Lisa Thrift, Office Manager
lhthrift@cotnag.com  (706) 353-1199 x 23

Caren Cole, Communications Coordinator
cole@cotnag.com  (706) 353-1199 x 22

Kelly Barton, Facilities Manager
kelly@cotnag.com  (706) 353-1199 x 41

Gina Borg, Media Specialist

gina@cotnag.com  (706) 353-1199

 

Upcoming Events

Oct
31
October 31
Friday 6:00 PM
Room 402 - Eden Chinese Church
Oct
31
October 31
Friday 6:00 PM
Oct
31
October 31
Friday 7:30 PM
Everyone is welcome to join us for a time for fellowship and prayer.
Worship Arts Room
Nov
02
November 02
Sunday 8:45 AM
All K-5th Graders are welcome to come to Sunday School. We play fun games, worship, have a devotion and talk about how we can apply Scripture to our every day lives.
Children's Church
Nov
02
November 02
Sunday 8:45 AM
A great class open to all youth (grades 6-12) that involves a variety of teachers and topics.
The Launch Pad
Nov
02
November 02
Sunday 10:00 AM
You are invited to join us this Sunday as we worship the Lord Jesus Christ with praise and worship and teaching from God's Word.
Sanctuary

Contact Us


Church of the Nations
8780 Macon Hwy
Athens, GA  30606
706-353-1199
www.cotnag.com

contact us