SUNDAYS @ 10:00 AM
Celebration Worship Service - Kids Church - Nursery/Preschool
 - Eden Chinese Church         
       
WEDNESDAYS @ 6:30 PM
THE POINT for Middle & High School Students - Royal Rangers & Mpact Girls for Kids - Nursery/Preschool 

our team

COTN Board of Elders

Dr. Mel R. Holmes, Senior Pastor

Saviour Anyidoho
Mike Bates
Bob Bruce

Henry Maxey
Matthew McRae
Charlie Neely

COTN Staff

Dr. Mel R. Holmes, Senior Pastor                                                   
pastormel@cotnag.com  (706) 353-1199 x 23

Derrick Rucker, Worship Pastor
drucker@cotnag.com  (706) 353-1199 x 32

Brandon Thixton, Youth Pastor
brandonthixton@cotnag.com  (706) 353-1199 x 28

Rebecca Costa, Children's Ministries Pastor
rebecca@cotnag.com  (706) 353-1199 x 30

Jenny Williams, Nursery/Preschool Coordinator
jenny@cotnag.com  (706) 353-1199 x 38

Liang Ouyang, Eden Chinese Church Pastor
edencchurch@gmail.com  (706) 254-6483

Lisa Thrift, Office Manager
lhthrift@cotnag.com  (706) 353-1199 x 23

Caren Cole, Communications Coordinator
cole@cotnag.com  (706) 353-1199 x 22

Kelly Barton, Facilities Manager
kelly@cotnag.com  (706) 353-1199 x 41

Gina Borg, Media Specialist

gina@cotnag.com  (706) 353-1199

James Hutto, Audio Booth Director
mrjameshutto@gmail.com

Upcoming Events

May
25
May 25
Monday 5:30 PM
The elders pray every Monday for our congregation and church. If you would like to come have the elders to pray for you personally, please contact the church office.
Hospitality Room
May
26
May 26
Tuesday 10:30 AM
May
27
May 27
Wednesday 6:30 PM
Your K-8th grade girls are invited to join us on Wednesday nights for our MPact Girls classes. MPact Girls is a program that desires to win girls to Jesus Christ through love and acceptance - a place where girls have support and accountability.
The girls meet in the following rooms at COTN:

Daisies & Prims (K-2nd grade) - Room 222
Stars (3rd-5th grade) - Room 223
Friends (6th-8th grade) - Room 210
Various Rooms
http://www.cotnag.com/ministries/children
May
27
May 27
Wednesday 6:30 PM
For more information contact Pastor Liang Ouyang at 706-254-6483
COTN Room 402
http://www.cotnag.com/ministries/eden-chinese-church
May
27
May 27
Wednesday 6:30 PM
COTN Sanctuary
May
27
May 27
Wednesday 6:30 PM
Your K-8th grade boys are invited to join us on Wednesday nights for our Royal Ranger classes. Their mission is to reach, teach, and keep boys for Jesus Christ through Bible study and memorization, devotionals, and outdoor and camping activities.
Various Rooms
http://www.cotnag.com/ministries/children

Contact Us


Church of the Nations
8780 Macon Hwy
Athens, GA  30606
706-353-1199
www.cotnag.com

contact us