SUNDAYS @ 10:30 AM
Celebration Worship Service - Kids Church - Nursery/Preschool
 - Middle School Service      
       
WEDNESDAYS @ 7:00 PM
THE POINT for Middle & High School Students - Kids Church - Men & Women Groups - Nursery/Preschool 

our team

Nations Church Board of Elders

Mike Holt, Senior Pastor

Saviour Anyidoho
Mike Bates
Bob Bruce

Henry Maxey
Matthew McRae
Charlie Neely

Nations Church Staff

Mike Holt, Senior Pastor
pastormike@cotnag.com  (706) 353-1199 x 23

Derrick Rucker, Worship Pastor
drucker@cotnag.com  (706) 353-1199 x 32

Kyle Semple, Children's Pastor
kyle@cotnag.com  (706) 353-1199 x 37

Brett Smith, Youth Pastor
brett@cotnag.com  (706) 353-1199 


Lisa Thrift, Office Manager
lhthrift@cotnag.com  (706) 353-1199 x 23

Hannah Clark, Nursery/Preschool Coordinator
hannah@cotnag.com  (706) 353-1199 x 38

Carmen Sauceda, Assimilation Director
carmen@cotnag.com  (706) 353-1199 x 21

Upcoming Events

Contact Us

Nations Church
8780 Macon Hwy
Athens, GA  30606
706-353-1199
www.cotnag.com

contact us