SUNDAYS @ 10:00 AM
Celebration Worship Service - Kids Church - Nursery/Preschool
 - Eden Chinese Church         
SUNDAYS @ 6:00 PM
The Living Room for Young Adults               
WEDNESDAYS @ 6:30 PM
CROSSFIRE Youth for Middle & High School Students - Royal Rangers & Mpact Girls for Kids - Nursery/Preschool 

our team

COTN Board of Elders

Dr. Mel R. Holmes, Senior Pastor

Saviour Anyidoho
Mike Bates
Bob Bruce

Melvin Crawford
Guy Gordon
Henry Maxey
Matthew McRae
Charlie Neely
Todd Strickland

COTN Staff

Dr. Mel R. Holmes, Senior Pastor                                                   
pastormel@cotnag.com  (706) 353-1199 x 23

Kathryn Blackmon, Worship Pastor
kathryn@cotnag.com (706) 353-1199 x 32

Barry Blackmon, Youth Pastor
barry@cotnag.com (706-353-1199 x 28

Rebecca Costa, Children's Ministries Pastor
rebecca@cotnag.com  (706) 353-1199 x 30

Jenny Williams, Nursery/Preschool Coordinator
jenny@cotnag.com  (706) 353-1199 x 38

Liang Ouyang, Eden Chinese Church Pastor
edencchurch@gmail.com  (706) 254-6483

Lisa Thrift, Office Manager
lhthrift@cotnag.com  (706) 353-1199 x 23

Caren Cole, Communications Coordinator
cole@cotnag.com  (706) 353-1199 x 22

Kelly Barton, Facilities Manager
kelly@cotnag.com  (706) 353-1199 x 41

Gina Borg, Media Specialist

gina@cotnag.com  (706) 353-1199

 

Upcoming Events

Nov
24
November 24
Monday 5:30 PM
The elders pray every Monday for our congregation and church. If you would like to come have the elders to pray for you personally, please contact the church office.
Hospitality Room
Nov
25
November 25
Tuesday 10:30 AM
Nov
26
November 26
Wednesday 6:30 PM
Your K-8th grade girls are invited to join us on Wednesday nights for our MPact Girls classes. MPact Girls is a program that desires to win girls to Jesus Christ through love and acceptance - a place where girls have support and accountability.
The girls meet in the following rooms at COTN:

Daisies & Prims (K-2nd grade) - Room 222
Stars (3rd-5th grade) - Room 223
Friends (6th-8th grade) - Room 210
Various Rooms
http://www.cotnag.com/ministries/children
Nov
26
November 26
Wednesday 6:30 PM
For more information contact Pastor Liang Ouyang at 706-254-6483
COTN Room 402
http://www.cotnag.com/ministries/eden-chinese-church
Nov
26
November 26
Wednesday 6:30 PM
COTN Sanctuary
Nov
26
November 26
Wednesday 6:30 PM
Your K-8th grade boys are invited to join us on Wednesday nights for our Royal Ranger classes. Their mission is to reach, teach, and keep boys for Jesus Christ through Bible study and memorization, devotionals, and outdoor and camping activities.
Various Rooms
http://www.cotnag.com/ministries/children

Contact Us


Church of the Nations
8780 Macon Hwy
Athens, GA  30606
706-353-1199
www.cotnag.com

contact us