SUNDAYS @ 10:00 AM
Celebration Worship Service - Kids Church - Nursery/Preschool
 - Eden Chinese Church         
SUNDAYS @ 6:00 PM
The Living Room for Young Adults               
WEDNESDAYS @ 6:30 PM
CROSSFIRE Youth for Middle & High School Students - Royal Rangers & Mpact Girls for Kids - Nursery/Preschool 

our team

COTN Board of Elders

Dr. Mel R. Holmes, Senior Pastor

Saviour Anyidoho
Mike Bates
Bob Bruce

Melvin Crawford
Guy Gordon
Henry Maxey
Matthew McRae
Charlie Neely
Todd Strickland

COTN Staff

Dr. Mel R. Holmes, Senior Pastor                                                   
pastormel@cotnag.com  (706) 353-1199 x 23

Anthony Costa,  Equipping & Outreach Pastor 
anthony@cotnag.com  (706) 353-1199 x 29

Kathryn Blackmon, Worship Arts Pastor
kathryn@cotnag.com (706) 353-1199 x 32

Barry Blackmon, Youth Pastor
barry@cotnag.com  (706) 353-1199 x28

Rebecca Costa, Children's Ministries Pastor
rebecca@cotnag.com  (706) 353-1199 x 30

Jenny Williams, Nursery/Preschool Coordinator
jenny@cotnag.com  (706) 353-1199 x 38

Liang Ouyang, Eden Chinese Church Pastor
edencchurch@gmail.com  (706) 254-6483

Lisa Thrift, Office Manager
lhthrift@cotnag.com  (706) 353-1199 x 23

Caren Cole, Communications Coordinator
cole@cotnag.com  (706) 353-1199 x 22

Kelly Barton, Facilities Manager
kelly@cotnag.com  (706) 353-1199 x 41

Gina Borg, Media Specialist

gina@cotnag.com  (706) 353-1199

Bob Brownlee, Sound Technician
(706) 353-1199

 

Upcoming Events

Jul
30
July 30
Wednesday 6:30 PM
Your K-8th grade girls are invited to join us on Wednesday nights for our MPact Girls classes. MPact Girls is a program that desires to win girls to Jesus Christ through love and acceptance - a place where girls have support and accountability.
The girls meet in the following rooms at COTN:

Daisies & Prims (K-2nd grade) - Room 222
Stars (3rd-5th grade) - Room 223
Friends (6th-8th grade) - Room 210
Various Rooms
http://www.cotnag.com/ministries/children
Jul
30
July 30
Wednesday 6:30 PM
For more information contact Pastor Liang Ouyang at 706-254-6483
COTN Room 402
http://www.cotnag.com/ministries/eden-chinese-church
Jul
30
July 30
Wednesday 6:30 PM
Our midweek youth service for grades 6-12, that includes such things as our youth praise band, games, prizes, snacks available in our snack area, lounge area, video games, funny videos, powerful Spirit-led prayer response times and engaging Biblical teaching/preaching. Come and bring a friend!
The Launch Pad
http://www.cotnag.com/ministries/youth
Jul
30
July 30
Wednesday 6:30 PM
Your K-8th grade boys are invited to join us on Wednesday nights for our Royal Ranger classes. Their mission is to reach, teach, and keep boys for Jesus Christ through Bible study and memorization, devotionals, and outdoor and camping activities.
Various Rooms
http://www.cotnag.com/ministries/children
Jul
31
July 31
Thursday 5:00 PM
Worship Arts Room
Jul
31
July 31
Thursday 6:30 PM
Please contact Charles Simpson at (706) 353-1199 x 32 for more information on how to get involved with our Worship Teams.
COTN Sanctuary

Contact Us


Church of the Nations
8780 Macon Hwy
Athens, GA  30606
706-353-1199
www.cotnag.com

contact us