SUNDAYS @ 10:00 AM
Celebration Worship Service - Kids Church - Nursery/Preschool
 - Eden Chinese Church         
       
WEDNESDAYS @ 6:30 PM
THE POINT for Middle & High School Students - Royal Rangers & Mpact Girls for Kids - Nursery/Preschool 

our team

COTN Board of Elders

Dr. Mel R. Holmes, Senior Pastor

Saviour Anyidoho
Mike Bates
Bob Bruce

Henry Maxey
Matthew McRae
Charlie Neely

COTN Staff

Dr. Mel R. Holmes, Senior Pastor                                                   
pastormel@cotnag.com  (706) 353-1199 x 23

Derrick Rucker, Worship Pastor
drucker@cotnag.com  (706) 353-1199 x 32

James Sauceda, Young Adult/Chi Alpha Pastor
chi.alpha.sauceda@gmail.com

Brandon Thixton, Youth Pastor
brandonthixton@cotnag.com  (706) 353-1199 x 28

Rebecca Costa, Children's Ministries Pastor
rebecca@cotnag.com  (706) 353-1199 x 30

Jenny Williams, Nursery/Preschool Coordinator
jenny@cotnag.com  (706) 353-1199 x 38

Liang Ouyang, Eden Chinese Church Pastor
edencchurch@gmail.com  (706) 254-6483

Lisa Thrift, Office Manager
lhthrift@cotnag.com  (706) 353-1199 x 23

Caren Cole, Communications Coordinator
cole@cotnag.com  (706) 353-1199 x 22

Kelly Barton, Facilities Manager
kelly@cotnag.com  (706) 353-1199 x 41

Gina Borg, Media Specialist

gina@cotnag.com  (706) 353-1199

James Hutto, Audio Booth Director
mrjameshutto@gmail.com

Upcoming Events

Mar
06
March 06
Friday 6:00 PM
Mar
06
March 06
Friday 6:00 PM
Room 402 - Eden Chinese Church
Mar
06
March 06
Friday 7:30 PM
Everyone is welcome to join us for a time for fellowship and prayer.
Worship Arts Room
Mar
08
March 08
Sunday 8:45 AM
All K-5th Graders are welcome to come to Sunday School. We play fun games, worship, have a devotion and talk about how we can apply Scripture to our every day lives.
Children's Church
Mar
08
March 08
Sunday 8:45 AM
A great class open to all youth (grades 6-12) that involves a variety of teachers and topics.
The Launch Pad
Mar
08
March 08
Sunday 10:00 AM
You are invited to join us this Sunday as we worship the Lord Jesus Christ with praise and worship and teaching from God's Word.
Sanctuary

Contact Us


Church of the Nations
8780 Macon Hwy
Athens, GA  30606
706-353-1199
www.cotnag.com

contact us