SUNDAYS @ 10:00 AM
Celebration Worship Service - Kids Church - Nursery/Preschool
 - Eden Chinese Church         
SUNDAYS @ 6:00 PM
The Living Room for Young Adults               
WEDNESDAYS @ 6:30 PM
CROSSFIRE Youth for Middle & High School Students - Royal Rangers & Mpact Girls for Kids - Nursery/Preschool 

our team

COTN Board of Elders

Dr. Mel R. Holmes, Senior Pastor

Saviour Anyidoho
Mike Bates
Bob Bruce

Melvin Crawford
Guy Gordon
Henry Maxey
Matthew McRae
Charlie Neely
Todd Strickland

COTN Staff

Dr. Mel R. Holmes, Senior Pastor                                                   
pastormel@cotnag.com  (706) 353-1199 x 23

Anthony Costa,  Equipping & Outreach Pastor 
anthony@cotnag.com  (706) 353-1199 x 29

Kathryn Blackmon, Worship Arts Pastor
kathryn@cotnag.com (706) 353-1199 x 32

Barry Blackmon, Youth Pastor
barry@cotnag.com  (706) 353-1199 x28

Rebecca Costa, Children's Ministries Pastor
rebecca@cotnag.com  (706) 353-1199 x 30

Jenny Williams, Nursery/Preschool Coordinator
jenny@cotnag.com  (706) 353-1199 x 38

Liang Ouyang, Eden Chinese Church Pastor
edencchurch@gmail.com  (706) 254-6483

Lisa Thrift, Office Manager
lhthrift@cotnag.com  (706) 353-1199 x 23

Caren Cole, Communications Coordinator
cole@cotnag.com  (706) 353-1199 x 22

Kelly Barton, Facilities Manager
kelly@cotnag.com  (706) 353-1199 x 41

Gina Borg, Media Specialist

gina@cotnag.com  (706) 353-1199

Bob Brownlee, Sound Technician
(706) 353-1199

 

Upcoming Events

Oct
23
October 23
Thursday 5:00 PM
Worship Arts Room
Oct
23
October 23
Thursday 6:30 PM
Please contact Charles Simpson at (706) 353-1199 x 32 for more information on how to get involved with our Worship Teams.
COTN Sanctuary
Oct
24
October 24
Friday 6:00 PM
Oct
24
October 24
Friday 6:00 PM
Room 402 - Eden Chinese Church
Oct
24
October 24
Friday 7:30 PM
Everyone is welcome to join us for a time for fellowship and prayer.
Worship Arts Room
Oct
26
October 26
Sunday 8:45 AM
A great class open to all youth (grades 6-12) that involves a variety of teachers and topics.
The Launch Pad

Contact Us


Church of the Nations
8780 Macon Hwy
Athens, GA  30606
706-353-1199
www.cotnag.com

contact us